Rune Møller Jensen

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient BDD-Based Planning for Non-Deterministic, Fault-Tolerant, and Adversarial Domains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Manuela Maria Veloso
Advisor 2: Randal Everitt Bryant

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pacino, DarioIT University of Copenhagen2012
Delgado-Ortegón, AlbertoIT University of Copenhagen2013
Tierney, KevinIT University of Copenhagen2013

According to our current on-line database, Rune Jensen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236036 for the advisor ID.