Randal Everitt Bryant


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Switch-Level Simulation Model of Integrated Logic Circuits

Advisor: Jack Bonnell Dennis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beatty, DerekCarnegie Mellon University1993
Chen, Yirng-AnCarnegie Mellon University1998
Huang, LawrenceCarnegie Mellon University1991
Jensen, RuneCarnegie Mellon University20033
Pandey, ManishCarnegie Mellon University1997
Seshia, SanjitCarnegie Mellon University20054

According to our current on-line database, Randal Bryant has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50060 for the advisor ID.