Jack Bonnell Dennis


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Programming and Electrical Networks

Advisor: Dean Norman Arden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryant, RandalMassachusetts Institute of Technology198113
Denning, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology196812

According to our current on-line database, Jack Dennis has 2 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65969 for the advisor ID.