Ernst Kani


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Nonstandard diophantische Geometrie, insbesondere Satz von Mordell-Weil

Advisor: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cojocaru, Alina CarmenQueen's University at Kingston20024
Mohit, SatyagrahaQueen's University at Kingston2002
Garcia-Fritz, NataliaQueen's University at Kingston2015
Knebel, RichardQueen's University at Kingston2020

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Kani has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23705 for the advisor ID.