Johann Karl August Radon

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1910 Austria
Dissertation: Über das Minimum des Integrals $\int_{S_0}^{S_1} F(x,y,theta,kappa)ds$

Advisor: Gustav Ritter von Escherich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gleißberg, WolfgangUniversität Breslau1930
Tautz, GeorgUniversität Breslau1930
Jacob, RudolfUniversität Breslau1931
Zita, KurtUniversität Breslau1931
Cramer, WolfgangUniversität Breslau1932
Irrgang, RobertUniversität Breslau1933
Schultz, OttoUniversität Breslau1933
Wieczorek, HubertUniversität Breslau1935
Dudek, GeorgUniversität Breslau1936
Müller, ArnoUniversität Breslau1936
Delvendahl, OttoUniversität Breslau1938
Lonn, ErnstUniversität Breslau1938
Ostmann, Hans-HeinrichUniversität Breslau193829
Beier, KurtUniversität Breslau1939
Herzig, AlfredUniversität Breslau1940
Kanold, Hans-JoachimUniversität Breslau1941104
Knödel, WalterUniversität Wien1948388
Bürger, HeinrichUniversität Wien19492
Zrunek, GerhardUniversität Wien1949
Brauner, HeinrichUniversität Wien195085
Brunner, HelmutUniversität Wien1951
Weichselberger, KurtUniversität Wien195327
Wruß, JohannUniversität Wien1962

According to our current on-line database, Johann Radon has 23 students and 652 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23830 for the advisor ID.