Hans-Wilhelm Burmann


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Beschränkte und reguläre fastautomorphe Funktionen

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Maak
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrecht, GeraldGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1980
Bartelt, RainerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1978
Matischka, HeinzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1986
Thirase, JanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Wilhelm Burmann has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23887 for the advisor ID.