Harlan Duncan Mills


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalent Functions of Strategies of the Theory of Games

Advisor: Bernard Vinograde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davison, JosephThe Johns Hopkins University1977
Misra, JayadevThe Johns Hopkins University197245

According to our current on-line database, Harlan Mills has 2 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24 for the advisor ID.