Jayadev Misra


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Strategies for Multistage Testing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Harlan Duncan Mills

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Cohen, ErnestUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Joshi, RajeevUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Kaltenbach, MarkusUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Kitchin, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Knapp, EdgarUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Kornerup, JacobUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Rao, JosyulaUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Singh, AmbujUniversity of Texas at Austin198935
Staskauskas, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1992

According to our current on-line database, Jayadev Misra has 10 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69886 for the advisor ID.