Peter Oscar Buneman


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Learning and Memory

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aït Kaci, HassanUniversity of Pennsylvania1984
Choi, ByronUniversity of Pennsylvania20065
Fan, WenfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania199917
Jia, XibeiUniversity of Edinburgh2008
Libkin, LeonidUniversity of Pennsylvania19949
Motro, AmihaiUniversity of Pennsylvania19815
Myers, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1980
Nikhil, RishiyurUniversity of Pennsylvania19845
Ohori, AtsushiUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Tan, Wang-ChiewUniversity of Pennsylvania20022
Wong, LimsoonUniversity of Pennsylvania199423

According to our current on-line database, Peter Buneman has 11 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24429 for the advisor ID.