Limsoon Wong


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Querying Nested Collections
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Peter Oscar Buneman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belorkar, AbhaNational University of Singapore2018
Chowdhary, RajeshNational University of Singapore2006
Chua, Hon NianNational University of Singapore2007
Dong, DifengNational University of Singapore2011
Feng, MenglingNanyang Technological University2009
Goh, WilsonImperial College London2013
Jin, JingjingNational University of Singapore2014
Kabir, Mohammad NeamulNational University of Singapore2023
Koh, Chuan HockNational University of Singapore2012
Li, ChenhaoNational University of Singapore2019
Lim, JunliangNational University of Singapore2015
Liu, HuiqingNational University of Singapore2004
Ng, StanleyNational University of Singapore2008
Peres Da Silva, RafaelNational University of Singapore2023
Perna, StefanoPolitecnico di Milano2019
Soh, DonnyImperial College London2009
Sundararajan, VijayaraghavaNational University of Singapore2007
Suphavilai, ChayapornNational University of Singapore2019
Wang, YueNational University of Singapore2013
Wong, Swee SeongNational University of Singapore2007
Wozniak, MichalUniwersytet Warszawski2015
Xie, LuyuNational University of Singapore2020
Xu, WeinanNational University of Singapore2020
Yong, Chern-HanNational University of Singapore2015
Zhou, HufengNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, Limsoon Wong has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85169 for the advisor ID.