Charlotte Froese Fischer


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1957 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Self-consistent Field Calculations with Exchange

Advisor: Douglas Rayner Hartree

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nelson, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1978
Qureshi, HilalUniversity of British Columbia1970
Stathopoulos, AndreasVanderbilt University19954
Tan, WangUniversity of Waterloo1972
Usmani, RiazUniversity of British Columbia1967
Xi, JinhuaVanderbilt University1996

According to our current on-line database, Charlotte Fischer has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24919 for the advisor ID.