Andreas Stathopoulos


Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Preconditioned Iterative Methods for the Large, Sparse, Symmetric Eigenvalue Problem on Multicomputers

Advisor: Charlotte Froese Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laeuchli, JesseCollege of William and Mary2016
McCombs, JamesCollege of William and Mary2007
Mills, RichardCollege of William and Mary2004
Wu, LingfeiCollege of William and Mary2016

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Stathopoulos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40800 for the advisor ID.