Johann Hurink


Ph.D. Universität Osnabrück 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Polygon Scheduling

Advisor: Peter J. Brucker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brueggemann, TobiasUniversiteit Twente2006
Nieberg, TimUniversiteit Twente2006
Paulus, Jacob JanUniversiteit Twente2009
Vanberkel, PeterUniversiteit Twente2011
Van Essen, TheresiaUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Johann Hurink has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25644 for the advisor ID.