Peter J. Brucker


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Ketten-kompakte Räume

Advisor: Horst Herrlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bein, WolfgangUniversität Osnabrück19871
Hennes, HolgerUniversität Kaiserslautern2005
Hurink, JohannUniversität Osnabrück19929
Kampmeyer, ThomasUniversität Osnabrück2006
Knust, SigridUniversität Osnabrück19997
Krämer, AndreasUniversität Osnabrück1995
Meyer, WolfgangUniversität Osnabrück1992
Yu, WenciTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19961

According to our current on-line database, Peter Brucker has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26328 for the advisor ID.