Peter Jephson Cameron


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Structure of Suborbits in Some Primitive Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Peile, RobertUniversity of Oxford19791
Buczak, J.University of Oxford1980
Lander, EricUniversity of Oxford19815
Wells Jr., AlbertUniversity of Oxford1982
Macpherson, H.University of Oxford198317
Rees, SarahUniversity of Oxford19837
Teague, DavidUniversity of Oxford1984
Lischka, DavidUniversity of Oxford1985
Penttila, TimUniversity of Oxford198523
Cohen, DavidUniversity of Oxford19865
Covington, JacintaUniversity of Oxford1986
McSorley, JohnUniversity of Oxford19862
Maund, TraceyUniversity of Oxford1988
Halpenny, LiamUniversity of London1989
Whelan, MarkUniversity of London1989
Stokes, PhilipUniversity of London1992
Bending, ThomasUniversity of London1993
Martins Gomes, CleideUniversity of London1994
Gasquoine, SarahUniversity of London1996
Andreou, AlexisUniversity of London1999
Papadopoulos, ConstantinosUniversity of London1999
Pipinos, SavasUniversity of London2000
Shareef, FuadUniversity of London2000
Roney-Dougal, ColvaUniversity of London20019
Rutherford, CarrieUniversity of London2001
Gilbey, JulianUniversity of London2002
Giudici, MichaelUniversity of London20025
Tarzi, SamUniversity of London2003
Kirk, AbigailUniversity of London2004
Spiga, PabloUniversity of London2004
Ku, Cheng YeawUniversity of London20051
Bailey, RobertUniversity of London2006
Lockett, DeborahUniversity of London2008
Rudd, JasonUniversity of London2008
Kusuma, JosephineQueen Mary, University of London2009
Wu, TaoyangQueen Mary, University of London2009
Vaughan, EmilQueen Mary, University of London2010
Montecalvo, FedericoQueen Mary, University of London2012
Cakiroglu, AylinQueen Mary, University of London2013
Drizen, AndrewQueen Mary, University of London2013
Bohn, AdamQueen Mary, University of London2014
Schaefer, ArturUniversity of St. Andrews2016
Aljohani, MohammedUniversity of St. Andrews2022
Freedman, SaulUniversity of St. Andrews2022
Jurina, SimonUniversity of St. Andrews2022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Cameron has 45 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26487 for the advisor ID.