Kees Jan Roodbergen

Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Layout and Routing Methods for Warehouses

Advisor 1: Marinus (René) Bastianus Maria de Koster
Advisor 2: Johannes Arnoldus Elisabeth Emmanuel van Nunen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gong, YemingErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009
van der Heide, GerlachRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Veenstra, MarjoleinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017

According to our current on-line database, Kees Jan Roodbergen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 268463 for the advisor ID.