Johannes Arnoldus Elisabeth Emmanuel van Nunen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Contracting Markov decision processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: S. T. M. Ackermans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agatz, NielsErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2009
Fleischmann, MoritzErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20009
Hagdorn-van der Meijden, E. (Lorike)Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19961
Hofman, Watte JelleTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19941
Kroon, LeoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199010
Lentink, RamonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2006
Peeters, LeonRotterdam School of Management2003
Romero Morales, DoloresErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20007
Roodbergen, Kees JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20012
Salomon, MarcErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19901
van der Laan, ErwinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1997
van der Vlist, PietErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20072
Verheijen, Hubertus (Bas)Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2010
Vromans, MichielErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005

According to our current on-line database, Johannes van Nunen has 14 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75821 for the advisor ID.