S. T. M. Ackermans


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: An Asymptotic Method in the Theory of Series

Advisor: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martens, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
van Geldrop, Jan (Johannes)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven198011
van Nunen, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197644

According to our current on-line database, S. Ackermans has 3 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63577 for the advisor ID.