George Cybenko


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Analysis of Some Signal Processing Algorithms

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berk, VincentUniversiteit Leiden2006
Bilar, DanielDartmouth College2003
Brewington, BrianDartmouth College2000
Chung, WayneDartmouth College2006
Couch, AlvaTufts University19885
Farris, KatherynDartmouth College2017
Giani, AnnaritaDartmouth College2006
Gogo, AshifiDartmouth College2010
Gray, RobertDartmouth College1997
House, JamesDartmouth College2012
Khrabrov, AlexyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Moizumi, KatsuhiroDartmouth College1998
Nofsinger, GlennDartmouth College2006
Priest, BenjaminDartmouth College2019
Robinson, DavidDartmouth College2010
Saarinen, SirpaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Sandell, NilsDartmouth College2011
Sheng, YongDartmouth College2006
Stocco, GabrielDartmouth College2014
Sweeney, PatrickDartmouth College2014
Twardowski, DavidDartmouth College2011
Usevitch, BryanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19931

According to our current on-line database, George Cybenko has 22 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27221 for the advisor ID.