Bede Liu


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques of Network Approximation in the Time Domain

Advisor: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allebach, JanPrinceton University19769
Ansari, RashidPrinceton University198115
Bateman, MarkPrinceton University1980
Bouman, Jr., CharlesPrinceton University19899
Cambanis, StamatisPrinceton University196915
Caraiscos, ChristoPrinceton University1983
Chow, King WaiPrinceton University1997
Coyle, EdwardPrinceton University19826
Craver, ScottPrinceton University2004
Cybenko, GeorgePrinceton University197828
Ding, WeiPrinceton University19951
Eastwood, LesterPrinceton University1973
Evans, JosephPrinceton University19896
Fihrmann, DanielPrinceton University1984
Franaszek, PeterPrinceton University1965
Gabel, RobertPrinceton University1969
Gallagher, NealPrinceton University19744
Goldstein, LawrencePrinceton University1976
Huang, QiangPrinceton University2006
Jenq, Yih-ChyunPrinceton University1976
Joyce, RobertPrinceton University2002
Kahn, RobertPrinceton University19644
Kaneko, ToyohisaPrinceton University1970
Lam, WaimanPrinceton University1992
Lynch, WilliamPrinceton University1992
Masry, EliasPrinceton University19683
Matsumoto, StevePrinceton University1980
McGuffin, BrucePrinceton University1986
Mintzer, FrederickPrinceton University1978
Munson, DavidPrinceton University197916
Orchard, MichaelPrinceton University198937
Pearlstein, LarryPrinceton University1987
Peled, AbrahamPrinceton University1974
Peng, YinPrinceton University2002
Quirk, MaureenPrinceton University1982
Reed, MichaelPrinceton University1991
Sauer, KenPrinceton University1989
Stanley, ThomasPrinceton University1966
Strintzis, MichaelPrinceton University19701
Sullilvan, BarryPrinceton University1984
Thong, TranPrinceton University1975
Tong, PeterPrinceton University1966
Weinberg, AaronPrinceton University1974
Wu, MinPrinceton University200120
Xia, Minghiu (Jason)Princeton University2004
Xue, PringPrinceton University1985
Yeo, Boon LockPrinceton University1995
Yeung, MinervaPrinceton University1996
Yu, ChristopherPrinceton University1997
Zaccarin, AndrePrinceton University19911
Zeng, WenjunPrinceton University1997
Zhu, JuhuaPrinceton University2005
Zou, LihePrinceton University1984

According to our current on-line database, Bede Liu has 53 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27228 for the advisor ID.