Edward John Coyle


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Markov Chain Models of Asynchronous Random Multiple Access Computer Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beuerman, StevenPurdue University1986
Fitch, JosephPrinceton University1984
Garimella, RamaPurdue University1989
Hamilton, R.Purdue University1986
Navarrete Michelini, PabloPurdue University2008
Wendt, PeterPrinceton University1985

According to our current on-line database, Edward Coyle has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67656 for the advisor ID.