Jan Philip Allebach


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Digital-Optical Signal Processing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslan, OsmanPurdue University2006
Bang, YousunPurdue University2005
Baqai, FarhanPurdue University2000
Bernal, EdgarPurdue University2006
Lee, Bong-sunPurdue University2006
Lee, ChanghyungPurdue University2008
Li, PingshanPurdue University2000
Wang, HaiyinPurdue University2009
Zhang, BuyuePurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, Jan Allebach has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71813 for the advisor ID.