Andrew Kagey Snyder


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Summability of Continuous Functions on Countable Spaces: A Classification of FK Spaces

Advisor: Albert Tommy Wilansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carroll, MaureenLehigh University1995
DeVos, RobertLehigh University1972
Friedman, TheresaLehigh University1997
Hakawati, AbdallahLehigh University1984
Phy, LynLehigh University2000
Schaffer, MatthewLehigh University1985
Stangl, WalterLehigh University1974
Stoudt, GaryLehigh University1991
Tessaro, GeorgeLehigh University1999

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Snyder has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2762 for the advisor ID.