Albert Tommy Wilansky


Ph.D. Brown University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of Banach Linear Functionals to the Theory of Summability

Advisor: Clarence Raymond Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DavidLehigh University1979
Berg, IraLehigh University19622
Crawford, JamesLehigh University1966
Dorff, ErvinLehigh University1959
DuBois, JosephLehigh University1968
Franekic, DamirLehigh University1974
Hampson, JohnLehigh University1972
Jessup, PeterLehigh University1969
Kerr, CarlLehigh University1959
Kerr, Jr., DonaldLehigh University1967
Kirch, MurrayLehigh University1968
Koch, RudolphLehigh University1972
Laverell, WilliamLehigh University1969
Madden, CatherineLehigh University1978
Ostling, EdwardLehigh University1971
Powell, WarrenLehigh University1977
Rhoades, BillyLehigh University19584
Snyder, AndrewLehigh University19659
Taylor, JohnLehigh University1969
Vivian, JudithLehigh University1980

According to our current on-line database, Albert Wilansky has 20 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4341 for the advisor ID.