Thomas William Gamlen Rainforth


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2017 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Automating inference, learning, and design using probabilistic programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frank Wood
Advisor 2: Jan-Willem van de Meent

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Foster, AdamUniversity of Oxford2021
Gram-Hansen, BradleyUniversity of Oxford2021

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Rainforth has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 277958 for the advisor ID.