Gerd Stumme


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Concept Exploration: Knowledge Acquisition in Conceptual Knowledge Systems

Advisor: Rudolf Wille

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schmitz, ChristophUniversität Kassel2007
Hotho, AndreasUniversität Kassel20103
Jäschke, RobertUniversität Kassel2010
Distel, FelixTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Benz, DominikUniversität Kassel2012
Atzmüller, MartinUniversität Kassel2013
Mitzlaff, FolkeUniversität Kassel2013
Navarro Bullock, BeateBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Scholz, ChristophUniversität Kassel2015
Doerfel, StephanUniversität Kassel2016
Macek, Björn-ElmarUniversität Kassel2017
Hanika, TomUniversität Kassel2019
Müller, JürgenUniversität Kassel2020
Dürrschnabel, DominikUniversität Kassel2023
Felde, MaximilianUniversität Kassel2023
Koyda, MarenUniversität Kassel2023
Schäfermeier, BastianUniversität Kassel2023
Stubbemann, MaximilianUniversität Kassel2023

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Stumme has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27872 for the advisor ID.