Wolfgang Merkle


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1997 Germany
Dissertation: A Generalized Account of Resource Bounded Reducibilities

Advisor: Klaus Ambos-Spies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, NanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019
Hölzl, RupertRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2010

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Merkle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27896 for the advisor ID.