Klaus Ambos-Spies


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1981 Germany
Dissertation: On the Structure of the Recursively Enumerable Degrees

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Maaß
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahr, DinoRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2004
Bakibayev, TimurRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2010
Cocking, CaraRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2008
Ding, DechengRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19913
Kämper, JürgenUniversität Dortmund1989
Kräling, ThorstenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2014
Kummer, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1989
Losert, NadineRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Mainhardt, GuntherRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1999
Merkle, WolfgangRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19972
Mihailovic, NenadRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007
Monath, MartinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019
Nies, AndreRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19922
Reimann, JanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg20043
Terwijn, SebastiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam19982
Torenvliet, LeenUniversiteit van Amsterdam198630
Vo, KhoaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2011
Wang, YonggeRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1996

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Ambos-Spies has 18 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26664 for the advisor ID.