Jan Reimann


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Computability and Fractal Dimension
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Klaus Ambos-Spies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gill, KennethThe Pennsylvania State University2023
Li, MingyangThe Pennsylvania State University2020
Pardo, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jan Reimann has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90969 for the advisor ID.