Sebastiaan A. Terwijn


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Computability and Measure

Advisor 1: Klaus Ambos-Spies
Advisor 2: Leen Torenvliet
Advisor 3: Dick H. J. de Jongh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuyper, RutgerRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Moerman, JoshuaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2019

According to our current on-line database, Sebastiaan Terwijn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59081 for the advisor ID.