Willem Jan Caspers

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the theory of paramagnetic spin-spin relaxation

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Verbeek, PieterUniversiteit Leiden197334
Vertogen, GerritRijksuniversiteit Groningen19682

According to our current on-line database, Willem Caspers has 2 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279462 for the advisor ID.