William Jennings Wickless


Ph.D. University of Washington 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-isomorphic rings

Advisor: Ross Allen Beaumont

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budney, PaulUniversity of Connecticut1990
Chung, JaeUniversity of Connecticut1980
Goeters, HermanUniversity of Connecticut19841
Lafleur, ReiffUniversity of Connecticut1994

According to our current on-line database, William Wickless has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27990 for the advisor ID.