Alexander Byrne

Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The emergent mind
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: David Kellogg Lewis
Advisor 2: Mark Johnston

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Batty, ClareMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Ashwell, LaurenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Byrne has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286133 for the advisor ID.