Kanat Camlibel

Ph.D. Tilburg University 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Complementarity Methods in the Analysis of Piecewise Linear Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: Johannes Maria Schumacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burohman, AzkaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Eising, JaapRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Everts, AnneroosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Hossain, Md SumonRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Jia, JiajiaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Jiao, JunjieRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Jongsma, Hidde-JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Józsa, MónikaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2019
Kaba, MustafaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Le Quang, ThuanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Liu, DiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Monshizadeh Naini, NimaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Roset, BasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
van Waarde, HenkRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Zhang, ShuoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014

According to our current on-line database, Kanat Camlibel has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291808 for the advisor ID.