Johannes Maria Schumacher


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic Feedback in Finite- and Infinite-Dimensional Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Gerke Yke Nieuwland
Advisor 2: Aart van Harten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bontsema, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Camlibel, KanatTilburg University20011
de Does, JesseTilburg University1994
Weeren, ArieTilburg University1995
Zhu, SiquanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Schumacher has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117139 for the advisor ID.