Maurice (Wilhelmus Petrus Maria Hubertina) Heemels

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linear complementarity systems: A study in hybrid dynamics

Advisor 1: Paul P. J. van den Bosch
Advisor 2: Johannes Maria Schumacher
Advisor 3: Siep Weiland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aangenent, WouterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Donkers, TijsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Doris, ApostolosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Lazar, MirceaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Öncü, SinanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Posthumus-Cloosterman, MariekeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Sandee, HeicoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Heemels has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 304834 for the advisor ID.