Siep Weiland


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theory of Approximation and Disturbance Attenuation for Linear Systems

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batina, IvoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Cochior, CarmenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Heemels, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19997
López Martínez, CésarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015

According to our current on-line database, Siep Weiland has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30785 for the advisor ID.