Nicolaas Petrus Dellaert

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Production to order: Models and rules for production planning

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Jacob Wijngaard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mincsovics, GergelyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Rocha de Magelhães Melo, Maria TeresaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1996
Sever, DeryaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Spitter, JudithTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
SteadieSeifi, MaryamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Taş, DuyguTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Petrus Dellaert has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297363 for the advisor ID.