Willeminus Jan Huiskamp

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Circular polarization of gamma rays emitted from oriented nuclei

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Algra, HendrikusUniversiteit Leiden1977
Bevaart, LeendertUniversiteit Leiden1978
Blöte, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19723
Bosman, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1976
Brom, HansUniversiteit Leiden1973
de Graaf, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1982
de Groot, HuubUniversiteit Leiden198647
de Haas, J. B. M.Universiteit Leiden1979
Delheij, PeterUniversiteit Leiden1979
den Adel, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1981
Deutz, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden1988
de Vries, JohanUniversiteit Leiden1984
Dirken, MarkUniversiteit Leiden1991
Greidanus, FranciscusUniversiteit Leiden1982
Hijmans, ThomasUniversiteit Leiden1985
Hunik, RudolfUniversiteit Leiden1979
Keus, HansUniversiteit Leiden1981
Klaaijsen, FrançoisUniversiteit Leiden1974
Kok, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
Konter, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1976
Kramer, Gert JanUniversiteit Leiden1988
Lagendijk, ErikUniversiteit Leiden1972
Le Fever, HansUniversiteit Leiden1980
Mennenga, GeertUniversiteit Leiden1983
Mulder, CeesUniversiteit Leiden1982
Plug, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1977
Simons, DirkUniversiteit Leiden19882
Smit, JohanUniversiteit Leiden1979
Steijger, JosephusUniversiteit Leiden1982
van den Berg, F. G.Universiteit Leiden1984
van der Bilt, AndriesUniversiteit Leiden1978
van Rijswijk, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1986
van Steenwijk, FrankUniversiteit Leiden1976
Veenendaal, EgbertUniversiteit Leiden1982
Winsemius, PieterUniversiteit Leiden1973
Zweers, AartUniversiteit Leiden1976

According to our current on-line database, Willeminus Jan Huiskamp has 36 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299046 for the advisor ID.