Hendrik Cornelius Kramers

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Some properties of liquid helium below 1 K

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Goeje, MariusUniversiteit Leiden1986
de Voogt, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1976
Husson, LeonardusUniversiteit Leiden1983
IJsselstein, RobUniversiteit Leiden1979
van der Boog, AloysiusUniversiteit Leiden1979
van Dijk, JanUniversiteit Leiden1977

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Kramers has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299049 for the advisor ID.