Nicolaas Johannes Poulis

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nuclear magnetic resonance in paramagnetic and anti-ferromagnetic single crystals

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baalbergen, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1987
Bos, WillibrordusUniversiteit Leiden1986
David, RudolfUniversiteit Leiden1964
de Haan, LaurensUniversiteit Leiden1984
de Jong, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1975
Diederix, KennethUniversiteit Leiden1979
Dokter, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1980
Gevers, ArthurUniversiteit Leiden1979
Groen, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1982
Groenendijk, HendericusUniversiteit Leiden1981
Henkens, LeonardusUniversiteit Leiden1977
Hoogerbeets, RomboutUniversiteit Leiden1984
Hoogstraate, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1976
Klaassen, TjeerdUniversiteit Leiden1973
Labrujere, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1982
Lijphart, EnnoUniversiteit Leiden1976
Looyestijn, WilhelmusUniversiteit Leiden1979
Marks, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1985
Onderwaater, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1980
Poot, JacobUniversiteit Leiden1981
Pouw, ClemensUniversiteit Leiden1975
Rutten, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1979
Schoep, GerhardusUniversiteit Leiden1976
Sprenkels, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1984
Swanenburg, TeunisUniversiteit Leiden1967
van der Zon, ClemensUniversiteit Leiden1985
van Houten, JanUniversiteit Leiden1979
van Kesteren, HansUniversiteit Leiden1985
van Noort, HenricusUniversiteit Leiden1977
van Tol, MauritsUniversiteit Leiden1972
Voorhoeve, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1986
Wenckebach, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1970
Wittekoek, StefanUniversiteit Leiden1967
Wulffers, LouisUniversiteit Leiden1977

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Poulis has 34 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299057 for the advisor ID.