Lambertus Niesen

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hyperfine interactions of radioactive nuclei studied with nuclear orientation and NMR techniques

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jacobus Gorter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreasen, HenrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Breeman, MarinusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Chezan, AntonRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
Craus, CristianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
de Bakker, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Dorenbos, GertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Fransens, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Greuter, MarcelRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Kemerink, GerardusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Liang, ZhongningRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Metz, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Rosu, MonicaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Segeth, WouterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Visser, DerkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Wit, HeroRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976

According to our current on-line database, Lambertus Niesen has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299252 for the advisor ID.