Kenneth Stephen Brown


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Homotopy Theory and Generalized Sheaf Cohomology

Advisor: Daniel Gray Quillen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moss, KennethCornell University1979
Beichl, IsabelCornell University19811
Ikenaga, BruceCornell University1982
Webb, DavidCornell University1983
Stein, MelanieCornell University1991
Hermiller, SusanCornell University199210
Meier, JohnCornell University1992
Lew, VeeCornell University1993
Mahajan, SwapneelCornell University2002
Belk, JamesCornell University20041
Woodroofe, RussCornell University20051
Saliola, FrancoCornell University20062
Bode, JasonCornell University2007
Matucci, FrancescoCornell University20083
Dawson, DeniseCornell University2011

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Brown has 15 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30219 for the advisor ID.