Christopher Montgomery Brown

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplex Imaging and Random Arrays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Richard Miller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Russell, DanielUniversity of Rochester1984
Aloimonos, YiannisUniversity of Rochester198746
Schneider, JeffUniversity of Rochester19955
Vallino, JamesUniversity of Rochester1998

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Brown has 4 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30323 for the advisor ID.