Michael S. Lew

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning and Feature Selection in Stereo Matching

Advisor 1: Thomas Shi-Tao Huang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WeiUniversiteit Leiden2021
Georgiou, TheodorosUniversiteit Leiden2021
Guo, YanmingUniversiteit Leiden2017
Liu, YuUniversiteit Leiden2018
Oerlemans, ArdUniversiteit Leiden2011
Pu, NanUniversiteit Leiden2022
Thomée, BartUniversiteit Leiden2010
Wu, SongUniversiteit Leiden2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lew has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303342 for the advisor ID.