Thomas Shi-Tao Huang


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pictorial Noise

Advisor: William Francis Schreiber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blostein, StevenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198812
Cao, LiangliangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Chen, Chang WenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199228
Chen, HomerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19871
Chen, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Fu, YunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Garg, AshutoshUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Han, TonyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Hong, PengyuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Lew, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19958
Liu, QiongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Lopez, RicardoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Naphade, MilindUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Nguyen, ThangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Ning, HuazhongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Palaniappan, KannappanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199118
Pavlovic, VladimirUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19991
Velivelli, AtulyaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Weng, JuyangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198912
Woods, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology197068
Wu, YingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200112
Zhou, XiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20021

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Huang has 22 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41426 for the advisor ID.