Nicholas William McKeown

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling Algorithms for Input-Queued Cell Switches

Advisor: Jean Camille Walrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, PankajStanford University2000
Keslassy, IsaacStanford University20041
Mekkittikul, AdisakStanford University1999

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas McKeown has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30518 for the advisor ID.