Ian Connell


Ph.D. McGill University 1962 Canada
Dissertation: On the Group Ring

Advisor: Joachim Lambek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mason, GordonMcGill University1971
Woods, SheilaMcGill University1969

According to our current on-line database, Ian Connell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30586 for the advisor ID.