Cornelis MacLean

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1957 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nieuwe onderzoekingen over magnetische resonantie

Advisor 1: Hendrik Berend Dorgelo
Advisor 2: Ralph de Laer Kronig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hilbers, CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19713
Gooijer, CeesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197426
den Hollander, JanUniversiteit Leiden1976
de Kanter, FranciscusUniversiteit Leiden1978
Lohman, JoostVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1980
Luijten, PeterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1984
van Zijl, PeterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis MacLean has 7 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307618 for the advisor ID.