Hans (Johannes Willem) Niemantsverdriet

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Mössbauer investigation of iron and iron alloy Fischer-Tropsch catalysts

Advisor 1: Johannes J. van Loef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borg, HermanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
de Jong, ArthurTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Jansen, WilhelmusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Nagy, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van Gruijthuijsen, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
van Hardeveld, R. MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997

According to our current on-line database, Hans Niemantsverdriet has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309097 for the advisor ID.